A preface

Life is complicated.  We all know that, but few acknowledge the conundrum that there are few ways to adequately describe that complication.  I started this blog to bring to light a life filled with little words, uttered in quiet moments, on the breath of the wind or in the depths of my mind.  Enter the world of a woman with schizoaffective disorder, where life’s complications enjoy further complexity and depth.  Imagine that you are constantly bombarded by fanatical voices, day in day out.  Could you make a life for yourself that resembles that of the average 26-year-old?  This is my story, told in my words, and the little words that accompany me everywhere I go.  Welcome to my life.

//

Leave a Reply

